Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Jahrgang


Jan Lendenmann
Klassenlehrer G
E-Mail:lendenmann@schulefeldbach.ch
Kevin Huber
Klassenlehrer Ea
E-Mail:huber@schulefeldbach.ch
Mirjam Gubser
Klassenlehrerin Eb
E-Mail:gubser@schulefeldbach.ch



2. Jahrgang


Stefano Albergoni
Klassenlehrer G
E-Mail:albergoni@schulefeldbach.ch
Dieter Schalch
Klassenlehrer Ea
E-Mail:schalch@schulefeldbach.ch
Stefan Schöttli
Klassenlehrer Eb
E-Mail:schoettli@schulefeldbach.ch
Manuel Beck
Klassenlehrer Eb
E-Mail:beck@schulefeldbach.ch



3. Jahrgang


James Wehrli
Klassenlehrer G
E-Mail:wehrli@schulefeldbach.ch
Katja Hofer
Klassenlehrerin Ea
E-Mail:hofer@schulefeldbach.ch
Sarah Maij
Klassenlehrerin Eb
E-Mail:maij@schulefeldbach.ch