Klassenlehrpersonen

James Wehrli
Klassenlehrer 1G

E-Mail: wehrli@schulefeldbach.ch
Katja Hofer
Klassenlehrerin 1Ea

E-Mail: hofer@schulefeldbach.ch
Dzejla Razic
Klassenlehrerin 1Eb

E-Mail: razic@schulefeldbach.ch



Markus Kuhn
Klassenlehrer 2G

E-Mail: kuhn@schulefeldbach.ch
Kevin Huber
Klassenlehrer 2Ea

E-Mail: huber@schulefeldbach.ch
Mirjam Gubser
Klassenlehrerin 2Eb

E-Mail: gubser@schulefeldbach.ch



Pierre Schmid
Klassenlehrer 3G

E-Mail: schmid@schulefeldbach.ch
Dieter Schalch
Klassenlehrer 3Ea

E-Mail: schalch@schulefeldbach.ch
Stefan Schöttli
Klassenlehrer 3Eb

E-Mail: schoettli@schulefeldbach.ch