Mitglieder und Ressorts

Monika Ribi Bichsel
Präsidentin
Personal, Finanz- und Liegenschaftskommission
E-Mail:praesidium@schulefeldbach.ch
Aleksandra Lindner
Vizepräsidentin
Finanzkommission
E-Mail:lindner@schulefeldbach.ch
Mirela Vucicevic
Aktuarin
E-Mail:vucicevic@schulefeldbach.ch
Bettina Gasser-Schättin
Delegierte
Primarschule Steckborn
E-Mail:gasser@schulefeldbach.ch
Rolf Keller
Delegierter
Primarschule Homburg
E-Mail:keller@schulefeldbach.ch
Kathrin Meier
Delegierte
Primarschule Berlingen
E-Mail:meierk@schulefeldbach.ch
Manuela Bantli
Delegierte
Primarschule Mammern
E-Mail:bantli@schulefeldbach.ch